Further Chronicles of Avonlea (Anne Shirley) (Volume 11)


Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery

Number Of Pages: 218

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Release Date: 21-03-2013

Details: Anne Shirley had an effect on the lives of every person on Prince Edward Island, with whom she came into contact. This volume contains fifteen additional short stories from when she was seventeen, dealing with the hopes and dreams of these people and how Anne worked her magic on their lives.

EAN: 9781483927831

Package Dimensions: 9.0 x 6.0 x 0.5 inches

Languages: English

To Top